HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Sydney providesd great customer service and an awesome haircut. First time customer, will for sure be back.

5 rating

Visited my first time yesterday. Kathy was excellent. I will be going back requesting her.

5 rating

Great service. Kathy was incredible. She knew what she was doing and really took care of me. Highly recommend her if you are in for a haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Brandon M. | January 18, 2019 Haircut

"Sydney providesd great customer service and an awesome haircut. First time customer, will for sure b"

5
Greg C. | November 24, 2018 Haircut

" Visited my first time yesterday. Kathy was excellent. I will be going back requesting her. "

5
Drew D. | October 17, 2018 Haircut

"Great service. Kathy was incredible. She knew what she was doing and really took care of me. Highly "

5
John P. | October 6, 2018 Haircut

"My son and I came for the first time to get haircuts and we couldn't have asked for a better result!"

5
Nishad P. | October 5, 2018 Haircut

"Rachael is a very good hair stylist! I like the haircut!"

5
Matt K. | September 12, 2018 Haircut

"Kathy did an outstanding job. No really, Kathy rocks! One of the best haircut experiences I’ve had i"

1
John F. | July 17, 2018 Haircut

"Do these people know what a modern haircut n shave is ....lmao... skinfades, blowouts , taperfades, "

5
Clarence O. | June 2, 2018 Haircut

"These guys always do an awesome job"

1
Jacob M. | May 27, 2018 Haircut

"This was my worst experience I can’t believe I was charged 21$ for this really bad hair cut I normal"

5
Clint V. | May 21, 2018 Haircut

"Thanks Krystal"