HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Fast, easy, got to watch football. Perfect

5 rating

Let me say first starters everyone in there are great people . Rachael is very professional and friendly and does a great job . You have a great employee in here . Thank you Rachael for your service .

5 rating

Rachael did a great haircut for me. I was coming from a fairly expensive place and I was nervous and she more than exceeded my expectations. I’ll definitely be returning

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Peter G. | November 9, 2019 Haircut

"Fast, easy, got to watch football. Perfect"

5
Robert M. | July 1, 2019 Haircut

"Let me say first starters everyone in there are great people . Rachael is very professional and frie"

5
Nathan Bishop. | May 24, 2019 Haircut

"Rachael did a great haircut for me. I was coming from a fairly expensive place and I was nervous and"

5
Ryan B. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Sydney's haircut was wonderful, will be coming back!"

5
Garrett C. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Shantel was great! Knew exactly the look I was going for, nailed it. Thank you Shantel! "

5
Brandon M. | January 18, 2019 Haircut

"Sydney providesd great customer service and an awesome haircut. First time customer, will for sure b"

5
Greg C. | November 24, 2018 Haircut

" Visited my first time yesterday. Kathy was excellent. I will be going back requesting her. "

5
Drew D. | October 17, 2018 Haircut

"Great service. Kathy was incredible. She knew what she was doing and really took care of me. Highly "

5
John P. | October 6, 2018 Haircut

"My son and I came for the first time to get haircuts and we couldn't have asked for a better result!"

5
Nishad P. | October 5, 2018 Haircut

"Rachael is a very good hair stylist! I like the haircut!"