Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

I came in about 5 minutes after they opened and was treated amazingly by Rachael, who cut my hair very quickly and it was just what I asked for. When you go in you can pick your stylist to cut your hair, make sure you choose her, she is amazing.

5 rating

Sydney did another amazing job yesterday. Her attention to detail with my haircut & genuine positive attitude made me feel Relaxed & ready for the weekend!! I highly recommend the MVP!!!

5 rating

As always, Sydney did a fantastic job with my haircut. She is always friendly & knowledgeable & actually makes her customers feel like an MVP!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Clinton O. | December 5, 2019 Stylist

"I came in about 5 minutes after they opened and was treated amazingly by Rachael, who cut my hair ve"

5
Rob V. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Sydney did another amazing job yesterday. Her attention to detail with my haircut & genuine positive"

5
Rob V. | August 10, 2019 Stylist

"As always, Sydney did a fantastic job with my haircut. She is always friendly & knowledgeable & actu"

5
John P. | April 29, 2019 Stylist

"Sydney by far is the best stylist I have ever been to!!! Sport Clips made a very wise choice!!!"

5
Eric R. | December 6, 2018 Stylist

"Rachael is my go-to stylist at this spot...she provides an amazing experience each time. I know I ca"

5
Rob S. | November 16, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was super awesome! Extreamly nice and cuts your hair exactly how you want it. Highly recommen"

5
Chris G. | November 11, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was very polite and professional the entire time. First off, I'm pretty bad at describing how"

5
Lawrence C. | October 15, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was very courteous and understood exactly what kind of haircut I needed and did an excellent "

5
Gary M. | October 9, 2018 Stylist

"Nicholle was very curteous and gave me an excellent haircut. 10/10 would recommend!"

5
Red A. | September 15, 2018 Stylist

"Cheryl is absolutely the best Stylist I have ever had. She left my local area, so now I gladly drive"