Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Sydney was very courteous and understood exactly what kind of haircut I needed and did an excellent job. 5 * rating for sure. Definitely recommend the MVP treatment

5 rating

Nicholle was very curteous and gave me an excellent haircut. 10/10 would recommend!

5 rating

Cheryl is absolutely the best Stylist I have ever had. She left my local area, so now I gladly drive 35 minutes to have her cut my hair in PBG.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Lawrence C. | October 15, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was very courteous and understood exactly what kind of haircut I needed and did an excellent "

5
Gary M. | October 9, 2018 Stylist

"Nicholle was very curteous and gave me an excellent haircut. 10/10 would recommend!"

5
Red A. | September 15, 2018 Stylist

"Cheryl is absolutely the best Stylist I have ever had. She left my local area, so now I gladly drive"

5
Archie F. | July 14, 2018 Stylist

"Lexi did an amazing job on my hair! She listens zero what you want, knows how to achieve that, and d"

5
Brian C. | July 12, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney did an outstanding job with my haircut and MVP. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming"

5
Will M. | July 8, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was awesome! She listened to what I wanted and did an excellent job. I'll definitely be bac"

5
Barry K. | June 25, 2018 Stylist

"Nicole Wilson is outstanding. Great cut, great experience and really supportive of the Sportclip mod"

5
Paul K. | June 20, 2018 Stylist

"I discovered Sydney today - charming and talented. I really enjoyed her work and will most definite"

5
Steve S. | June 2, 2018 Stylist

"Irea is a great styles love my cut"

5
Eric R. | May 1, 2018 Stylist

"Rachael is my go-to stylist here. She is super fast and consistently cuts my hair just the way I wan"