Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Nicholle cut exactly as I asked.

5 rating

Abby is awesome!!! She is professional, friendly, funny and does a great job!!! She made me feel like I had been family there for years!!! I've found my new place to go!!!

5 rating

I came in about 5 minutes after they opened and was treated amazingly by Rachael, who cut my hair very quickly and it was just what I asked for. When you go in you can pick your stylist to cut your hair, make sure you choose her, she is amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
joe m. | October 20, 2020 Stylist

"Nicholle cut exactly as I asked."

5
Joe B. | July 21, 2020 Stylist

"Abby is awesome!!! She is professional, friendly, funny and does a great job!!! She made me feel lik"

5
Clinton O. | December 5, 2019 Stylist

"I came in about 5 minutes after they opened and was treated amazingly by Rachael, who cut my hair ve"

5
Rob V. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Sydney did another amazing job yesterday. Her attention to detail with my haircut & genuine positive"

5
Rob V. | August 10, 2019 Stylist

"As always, Sydney did a fantastic job with my haircut. She is always friendly & knowledgeable & actu"

5
John P. | April 29, 2019 Stylist

"Sydney by far is the best stylist I have ever been to!!! Sport Clips made a very wise choice!!!"

5
Eric R. | December 6, 2018 Stylist

"Rachael is my go-to stylist at this spot...she provides an amazing experience each time. I know I ca"

5
Rob S. | November 16, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was super awesome! Extreamly nice and cuts your hair exactly how you want it. Highly recommen"

5
Chris G. | November 11, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was very polite and professional the entire time. First off, I'm pretty bad at describing how"

5
Lawrence C. | October 15, 2018 Stylist

"Sydney was very courteous and understood exactly what kind of haircut I needed and did an excellent "