Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

4 rating

Great customer service and friendly staff.

5 rating

I've always had great experiences at this sport clips. Personally I don't do spa days but here I feel like I get pampered and I leave feeling like a new man. Thanks Gwen!

5 rating

Just got my haircut there and the girl who cut my hair was awesome i love the mvp treatment ..my new home for haircuts highly recommended for men or guys into sports

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
trent W. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and friendly staff."

5
Live L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I've always had great experiences at this sport clips. Personally I don't do spa days but here I fee"

5
Sandro A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Just got my haircut there and the girl who cut my hair was awesome i love the mvp treatment ..my new"

5
Niko F. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Fast,friendly"

5
Steve T. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Actually this is the only place I get my hair done at. The MVP is the "

5
Brett R. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"Had A great experience and haircut with Sydney. She is not only amazing but the quality of her work "

5
Chris S. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Krystal(Northlake location) does a great job!"

5
Erika B. | April 28, 2019 Google

"My son and husband love it here"

5
Matthew M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Cheryl cut my hair, and did exactly what I asked for! I?ve never ever gotten a haircut and have it t"

5
Lori R. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Not a long wait. Friendly and skilled staff."