Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

4 rating

Easy in, easy out, prompt service, hardly waited, great staff, pleasant and helpful.

5 rating

Sydney did a great job asking what I wanted and also cut my 12yr old son perfectly as well. Very patient and attentive!

5 rating

Better than expected.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Kenneth w. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Easy in, easy out, prompt service, hardly waited, great staff, pleasant and helpful."

5
Ed W. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Sydney did a great job asking what I wanted and also cut my 12yr old son perfectly as well. Very pat"

5
Alex X. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Better than expected."

5
D S. | January 9, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut at Sport Clips for years. Even when I was living out of state for wo"

5
Eric V. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Amazing barber shop. They do great cuts and charge fairly. The atmosphere of this location is also a"

5
David R. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Nicole is the best!!!"

5
John A. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is very friendly and I always get a great hair cut no matter which stylist does it."

5
Mitch F. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Have been very happy with this Sport Clips location. Everyone who has cut my hair has done a fine jo"

5
Brandon S. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Everyone is always friendly and love Lexi she always does an amazing job!"