Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Best staff! Not that busy, usually

5 rating

This is where I always go to get a haircut. All the girls are well trained. Be sure to get the MVP service which adds a shampoo and head and shoulder massages.

5 rating

I've been in Florida 8 years and this is the best haircut I've had..

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Randy M. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Best staff! Not that busy, usually"

5
Dan S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This is where I always go to get a haircut. All the girls are well trained. Be sure to get the MVP s"

5
John L. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I've been in Florida 8 years and this is the best haircut I've had.."

5
Johnny M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I have been going to sport clips since they opened. I wont go anywhere else. Ashley does an amazing "

5
Scott W. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Ashley is fantastic. She always makes my haircut an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recomme"

5
David G. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I love my Sportclips! I use the app to schedule appointments all the time. Irea is the best! Everyon"

5
Yvan B. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Excellent services!"

5
E. A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Always Friendly,Always Quick,despite being a very busy location. Always a great cut!"

5
R D. | January 8, 2020 Google

"E X C E L L E N T! Best haircut ever. Great experience all the way around. Even though it was my fir"

5
Lou V. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I have been a customer at Sport Clips for over 8 years. My stylist Stella knows just how to cut and "