Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

just go, you'll be happy you did.

5 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Stephanie M. Google

Brought my son here for a much needed cut and Fefe was amazing!! His cut is awesome and he wants to definitely go back again. My son doesn't let very many people cut his hair and he was very comfortable with her! She's a great gal and I highly recommend her!!

5 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Mackenzie E. Google

MY STYLIST WAS ROBIN TURPIN AS SOON AS I WALKED IN SHE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. MY HAIRCUT WAS DONE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED IT. THE MVP SHAMPOO WAS A NICE BONUS AS WELL. PLUS SHE SOLD ME SOME GREAT PRODUCTS. I WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK AND REQUEST HER AGAIN THX

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
marc g. | November 4, 2019 Google

"just go, you'll be happy you did."

5
Stephanie M. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Brought my son here for a much needed cut and Fefe was amazing!! His cut is awesome and he wants to "

5
Mackenzie E. | October 25, 2019 Google

"MY STYLIST WAS ROBIN TURPIN AS SOON AS I WALKED IN SHE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. MY HAIRC"

5
Kirk O. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience. Good modern haircut with fair prices."

5
Geoff L. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I was treated with respect and there was no wait time for me. I recommend downloading the app and ch"

3
Jerry R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I've had better, I've had worse."

5
George S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"A very special place. I always look forward to my MVP."

5
Tim C. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Used the app to set up my time with Gwen. I've been using the app for a while now and it has been gr"

5
David T. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant and friendly staff....great service."

5
Dave H. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly girls, fast, and give you a great cut"