Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

5 rating

Quite simply, the best haircut experience of your life!!!

5 rating

Was able to make an appointment online. I was seen promptly and received a good haircut.

5 rating

It was great to get back to my favorite stylist and the place that I have been going to for the past several years. I missed you all and the professionalism that you give.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Rick N. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Quite simply, the best haircut experience of your life!!!"

5
Shawn G. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Was able to make an appointment online. I was seen promptly and received a good haircut."

5
David H. | June 4, 2020 Google

" It was great to get back to my favorite stylist and the place that I have been going to for the pas"

5
Arturo G. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Warm and professional staff always!"

5
Mark T. | May 22, 2020 Google

" FeFe is fantastic! Can I give her an 11 instead of a 10? All the staff is great - friendly and prof"

5
Patrick D. | May 21, 2020 Google

" With the new pandemic rules I was a little skiddish on my first trip back but Gwen and team was fan"

5
Ryan B. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Sydney is the best, I have been going to her for years! If you are new ask for her!"

5
Peter 6. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Sydney is the best!!!"

1
Downey Y. | May 18, 2020 Google

" You have the absolute worst web site on the planet Check in is impossible the worst /"

5
Paul S. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Kathy did a great job and was very nice. The on line check in was slick...Ingot there and sat down "