Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Beach Gardens

3 rating

I've had better, I've had worse.

5 rating

A very special place. I always look forward to my MVP.

5 rating

Used the app to set up my time with Gwen. I've been using the app for a while now and it has been great. Since Gwen only works at this location one or two days a week I can easily see if she is there and then check in. Gwen always does a great hair cut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

3
Jerry R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I've had better, I've had worse."

5
George S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"A very special place. I always look forward to my MVP."

5
Tim C. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Used the app to set up my time with Gwen. I've been using the app for a while now and it has been gr"

5
David T. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant and friendly staff....great service."

5
Dave H. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly girls, fast, and give you a great cut"

5
Ed W. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Sydney did a great job asking what I wanted and also cut my 12yr old son perfectly as well. Very pat"

5
mshiver77 | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a quick cut. Took great care of my son (who hates haircuts). The shoulder rub and"

5
Matt S. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"Sydney did an absolute perfect job today, polite, professional, and did an AMAZING cut! My style isn"

5
Louie D. | September 11, 2019 Google

"SportClips is a place to go if you want great sports atmosphere & a fantastic haircut."

5
Luis A. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Kathy did a great job, took her time and really cared about how my haircut came out. Store a was coo"